Sunday, July 09, 2006
haha it's about 5.30am now and i still can't get to sleep. and it's only because i slept for a few pathetic hours in the afternoon. the two of us are beings idiots on msn by asking each other to sleep. i think in the end, i'll be the one who sleeps first. it's always like this de. your fault. so childish for what? :x
was blog surfing just now. chanced upon one of my primary school classmate(jan)'s blog yeah. by the looks of it, she isn't that happy now. i hope she gets better. cos she's this girl who's always so darn happy over i-don't-know-what. but now, *sigh* ha. yang li bing forever? lol.
5.33!!!!!!!!! NOOOOOO. btw, i might shift to wordpress. then i can release the url to everyone haha. cos it allows the locking of only certain entries. AND YOU CANNOT HACK THE PASSWORD. SOOOOO THERE'S NO POINT IN TRYING. i'm only targetting ONE person here. haha you know who you are. you evil monster.
a little incoherent now. ha. okay shall try to sleep now.
and you better sleep earlier also!
scribbled. ; 5:33 AM